fbpx

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

The best way to get in contact with us would be to send us an email by clicking the EMAIL button below or email info@themacnabs.com

If email isn’t your style then you can try giving us a call or simply send us a text.

**Caution….we will get back to you extremely fast**

EMAIL US        

Russ Macnab

Russ Macnab

Personal Real Estate Corporation

russ@themacnabs.com
604-763-8196 

Jamie Macnab

Jamie Macnab

Special Agent

jamie@themacnabs.com

Jordan Macnab

Jordan Macnab

Personal Real Estate Corporation

jordan@themacnabs.com
604-551-5695

Carly Monrad

Carly Monrad

Special Agent

carly@themacnabs.com

Carolyn Pogue

Carolyn Pogue

Special Agent

carolyn@themacnabs.com

Dan Edwards

Dan Edwards

Special Agent

Dano@themacnabs.com

Get in touch!

Loki Contact